Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Seiling Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Seiling Beta Club has received the honor of NATIONAL BETA SCHOOL OF DISTINCTION for the second consecutive year.

"Congratulations to the National Beta Sponsor and Beta students in your school for achieving National Beta School of Distinction status.  This national award speaks highly of your commitment to academic excellence and illustrates your dedication to preparing students for college and career readiness.   We are committed to recognizing and promoting high academic achievement, rewarding and nurturing worthy character, improving student leadership skills, and encouraging service to others.  The students at your school understand the importance of these qualities and exemplify the Beta motto, Let Us Lead by Serving Others.  Again, congratulations on being named a National Beta School of Distinction.  You have a right to be proud of your school's notable accomplishment.  Sincerely, Bob O. Bright (National Beta Club, Chief Executive Officer)"

Helen Sander is the Beta Club Sponsor.


Front row (L to R):  Hogan Gore, Darci Sander, Madison Archer, Margo Marks.
Middle row (L to R):  Kassidy Pethoud, Brittani Helterbrake , Taylor Hedrick, Graham Gore, Paidynn Day, Claci Stotts
Back row (L to R): Alex Tune, Dalton Gore, Jasetin Nelson, Brevin Nyberg, Brody Hedges